Muggy Day!

Posted: February 3, 2012 in Uncategorized

Hello classmates and Ms. Schnee,

Today, was just one of those days that you just feel that you need to go home and rest. The day was just so cloudy and a muggy day  Then, I was a little late for work and with no breakfast and lunch, horrible way to start the day. Finally, my lunch break came along and in a short time of period I had to grab a quick lunch, as I’m exiting the doors to get to my vehicle it just starts raining. Of course by the time I get in my vehicle I’m all soaked and mad. On my way to get luch the drive thru place take a long time that by the time I get to my job my time for lunch is over. I guess while you guys are reading this I really didn’t have a really good day all because of this muggy climate going on. I just hope my day gets better and not worst than it has already been. Hope you guys have a better evening than mine.

Leave a comment